Introductory Post

This blog will be used to show examples of my progress with my FdA Film & Photography course. In this blog I intend to put relevant information on my various modules through-out the year, as well as other things that I feel fit with the work.

To do this I will be posting pieces under the alocated tags, this meaning who the particular piece of work in question was done for, e.g. Digital Apps work will be tagged under Echo.

This will help me to memorise information from previous projects and remind me of areas in projects that went positively and other aspects that could be improved upon. Hopefully with this information easily accessible I will be able to reflect on my work and see my own progress.

Leave a Reply

